• World Map on Facebook
    • World Map on Twitter
    • World Map on Pinterest
    • World Map on Youtube
    World Map / USA Map / US Zip codes / Ohio Zip Codes

    Ohio Zip Codes (USA)



    Ohio Zip codes

    Ohio is a state out of 50 states in USA. Ohio zipcodes starts from 43001 and ends to 45999.
    Find Zipcodes
    State
    City


    Zipcode Map of Ohio

    Map showing the location of Zipcode of Ohio along with Latitude and Longitude.
    Table shows the List of Zipcodes in Ohio Cities - USA. Find the location of Zipcodes of Ohio cities below.

    List of Zipcodes of Ohio Cities, USA

    ZipcodeCityLocation
    43001AlexandriaAlexandria, OH
    43002AmlinAmlin, OH
    43003AshleyAshley, OH
    43004BlacklickBlacklick, OH
    43005BladensburgBladensburg, OH
    43006BrinkhavenBrinkhaven, OH
    43007BroadwayBroadway, OH
    43008Buckeye LakeBuckeye Lake, OH
    43009CableCable, OH
    43010CatawbaCatawba, OH
    43011CenterburgCenterburg, OH
    43013CrotonCroton, OH
    43014DanvilleDanville, OH
    43015DelawareDelaware, OH
    43016DublinDublin, OH
    43017DublinDublin, OH
    43018EtnaEtna, OH
    43019FredericktownFredericktown, OH
    43021GalenaGalena, OH
    43022GambierGambier, OH
    43023GranvilleGranville, OH
    43025HebronHebron, OH
    43026HilliardHilliard, OH
    43027HomerHomer, OH
    43028HowardHoward, OH
    43029IrwinIrwin, OH
    43030JacksontownJacksontown, OH
    43031JohnstownJohnstown, OH
    43032KilbourneKilbourne, OH
    43033KirkersvilleKirkersville, OH
    43035Lewis CenterLewis Center, OH
    43036Magnetic SpringsMagnetic Springs, OH
    43037MartinsburgMartinsburg, OH
    43040MarysvilleMarysville, OH
    43041MarysvilleMarysville, OH
    43044MechanicsburgMechanicsburg, OH
    43045Milford CenterMilford Center, OH
    43046MillersportMillersport, OH
    43047MingoMingo, OH
    43048Mount LibertyMount Liberty, OH
    43050Mount VernonMount Vernon, OH
    43054New AlbanyNew Albany, OH
    43055NewarkNewark, OH
    43056HeathHeath, OH
    43058NewarkNewark, OH
    43060North LewisburgNorth Lewisburg, OH
    43061OstranderOstrander, OH
    43062PataskalaPataskala, OH
    43064Plain CityPlain City, OH
    43065PowellPowell, OH
    43066RadnorRadnor, OH
    43067RaymondRaymond, OH
    43068ReynoldsburgReynoldsburg, OH
    43069ReynoldsburgReynoldsburg, OH
    43070RosewoodRosewood, OH
    43071Saint LouisvilleSaint Louisville, OH
    43072Saint ParisSaint Paris, OH
    43073Summit StationSummit Station, OH
    43074SunburySunbury, OH
    43076ThornvilleThornville, OH
    43077Unionville CenterUnionville Center, OH
    43078UrbanaUrbana, OH
    43080UticaUtica, OH
    43081WestervilleWesterville, OH
    43082WestervilleWesterville, OH
    43083WestvilleWestville, OH
    43084WoodstockWoodstock, OH
    43085ColumbusColumbus, OH
    43086WestervilleWesterville, OH
    43093NewarkNewark, OH


    List of hospitals in Ohio Cities, USA

    Hospital nameAddressWebsiteEmail
    Adena Health SystemPACCAR Medical Education Centermcopp@adena.org
    Akron General Medical Center400 Wabash Avenuemfort@agmc.org
    Aultman Hospital2600 Sixth Street, S.W.cyoung@aultman.com
    Bethesda Hospital619 Oak Streetjulie_futscher@trihealth.com
    Blanchard Valley Regional Health Center1900 S. Main Streetbwoodward@bvhealthsystem.org
    Case Western Reserve University School Of MedicineContinuing Medical Educationhttp://casemed.case.edu/cmeamy.friedman@uhhospitals.org
    Center For Emergency Medical Education4535 Dressler Road NWhttp://www.ceme.orggbrake@emp.com
    Children's Hospital Medical CenterOne Perkins Squarekwolford@chmca.org
    Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center3333 Burnet Avenuelaura.werts@cchmc.org
    Cleveland Clinic Foundation Center For Continuing Education9500 Euclid Avenue KK31http://www.clevelandclinicmeded.comkawczas@ccf.org
    Clinton Memorial Hospital Regional Health System610 W. Main St.ciwarren@cmhregional.com
    Community Hospitals And Wellness Centers433 West High Streetbahec@chwchospital.org
    Fairfield Medical Center401 N. Ewing Streetcrystalp@fmchealth.org
    Fairview Hospital18101 Lorain Avenueirszen@ccf.org
    Firelands Regional Medical Center1912 Hayes Avenuebayer@ohio.edu
    Genesis Healthcare System2951 Maple Avenuelbarnhart@genesishcs.org
    Good Samaritan Hospital375 Dixmyth Ave.sue_saunders@trihealth.com
    Greene Memorial Hospital1141 North Monroe Drivepcollins@khnetwork.org
    Holzer Medical Center100 Jackson Pikemtheiss@holzer.org
    Hospice Of The Western Reserve300 E. 185th St.jmcbee@hospicewr.org
    Kettering Medical Center3535 Southern Boulevardleejean.heller@khnetwork.org
    Lake Health36000 Euclid Ave.lisa.ballinger@lakehealth.org
    Lakewood Hospital14519 Detroit Avenuetilowkm@ccf.org
    Licking Memorial Hospital1320 West Main Streetlfreytag@lmhealth.org
    Lima Area Medical Education Development, Inc.730 West Market Streetmawatkins@health-partners.org
    Marietta Memorial Hospital401 Matthew Streetmwesel@mhsystem.org
    Medcentral Health System335 Glessner Ave.bdenman@medcentral.org
    Memorial Health Care System715 S. Taft Avenuelisa.murphy@memorialhcs.org
    Mercy Medical Center1320 Mercy Drive, N.W.Kathy.ruppert@cantonmercy.org
    Mercy St. Anne Hospital3404 West Sylvania Avenuecheryl_johnson@mhsnr.org
    Mercy St. Charles Hospital2600 Navarre Avenuejulie_jemminger@mhsnr.org
    Miami Valley HospitalOne Wyoming Streetceclark@mvh.org
    Mount Carmel Health System793 W. State Streetebersnak@mchs.com
    Nationwide Children's Hospital700 Children's Drivehttp://www.nationwidechildrens.orgKaren.Heiser@nationwidechildrens.org
    North American Menopause Society, The5900 Landerbrook Drivehttp://www.menopause.orgglenn@menopause.org
    Northeast Ohio Medical University (Neomed)P.O. Box 95http://www.neomed.edu/cehmay@neomed.edu
    Ohio Permanente Medical Group1001 Lakeside Avenuemelissa.a.furman@kp.org
    Ohio Sleep Medicine Institute4975 Bradenton Ave.glen@sleepmedicine.com
    Ohio State Medical Association3401 Mill Run Drivehttp://www.osma.orgmwhitacre@osma.org
    Ohio State University Medical Center600 Ackerman Rd, 2nd Floor, Rm E2055http://ccme.osu.edubarbara.berry@osumc.edu
    Ohiohealth3525 Olentangy River Roadlynchl@ohiohealth.com
    Parma Community General Hospital7007 Powers Blvd.lmelvin@parmahospital.org
    Perinatal Resources, Inc.5515 Scioto Darby Roadhttp://www.perinatalresources.orgStacyRB@rrohio.com
    Premier Health Care Services332 Congress Park Drivewblackford@phcsday.com
    Promedica2142 North Cove Boulevardjudy.gonia@promedica.org
    Proscan Imaging Education Foundation5400 Kennedy Avenuehttp://www.proscan.comphuster@proscan.com
    Robinson Memorial Hospital6847 N. Chestnut Streetjschoch@rmh2.org
    Southwest General Medical Center18697 Bagley Rd.dkencson2@swgeneral.com
    St. Elizabeth Health Center1044 Belmont Ave.marta_simonyi@hmis.org
    St. Vincent Charity Hospital2351 E. 22nd Streetcharlotte.ilc@stvincentcharity.com
    Summa Health System525 East Market Streetstarbucm@summahealth.org
    The Christ Hospital2139 Auburn Avenueana.madani@thechristhospital.com
    The Metrohealth System2500 MetroHealth Drivekmontgomery@metrohealth.org
    Union Hospital659 Boulevard St.connieg@unionhospital.org
    University Hospitals Geauga Medical Center13207 Ravenna Rd.sue.janssen@uhhospitals.org
    University Of Cincinnati College Of MedicineP.O. Box 670556http://www.cme.uc.edutylersn@uc.edu
    University Of Toledo, The3000 Arlington Avenuehttp://cme.utoledo.eduwilliam.davis@utoledo.edu
    Upper Valley Medical Center3130 N. Dixie Highwaylcolman@uvmc.com
    Western Reserve Health Education500 Gypsy Lanetwilson@forumhealth.org
    Wood County Hospital950 West Wooster Streettamborm@woodcountyhospital.org
    Wooster Community Hospital1761 Beall Avenuedsnyder@wchosp.org
    Wright State University School Of MedicineUniversity Park, Bldg 3817http://www.med.wright.edu/fca/cmekaren.bertke@wright.edu