• World Map on Facebook
    • World Map on Twitter
    • World Map on Pinterest
    • World Map on Youtube
    World Map / USA Map / US Zip codes / New Jersey Zip Codes

    New Jersey Zip Codes (USA)



    New Jersey Zip codes

    New Jersey is a state out of 50 states in USA. New Jersey zipcodes starts from 7001 and ends to 8989.
    Find Zipcodes
    State
    City


    Zipcode Map of New Jersey

    Map showing the location of Zipcode of New Jersey along with Latitude and Longitude.
    Table shows the List of Zipcodes in New Jersey Cities - USA. Find the location of Zipcodes of New Jersey cities below.

    List of Zipcodes of New Jersey Cities, USA

    ZipcodeCityLocation
    7001AvenelAvenel, NJ
    7002BayonneBayonne, NJ
    7003BloomfieldBloomfield, NJ
    7004FairfieldFairfield, NJ
    7005BoontonBoonton, NJ
    7006CaldwellCaldwell, NJ
    7007CaldwellCaldwell, NJ
    7008CarteretCarteret, NJ
    7009Cedar GroveCedar Grove, NJ
    7010Cliffside ParkCliffside Park, NJ
    7011CliftonClifton, NJ
    7012CliftonClifton, NJ
    7013CliftonClifton, NJ
    7014CliftonClifton, NJ
    7015CliftonClifton, NJ
    7016CranfordCranford, NJ
    7017East OrangeEast Orange, NJ
    7018East OrangeEast Orange, NJ
    7019East OrangeEast Orange, NJ
    7020EdgewaterEdgewater, NJ
    7021Essex FellsEssex Fells, NJ
    7022FairviewFairview, NJ
    7023FanwoodFanwood, NJ
    7024Fort LeeFort Lee, NJ
    7026GarfieldGarfield, NJ
    7027GarwoodGarwood, NJ
    7028Glen RidgeGlen Ridge, NJ
    7029HarrisonHarrison, NJ
    7030HobokenHoboken, NJ
    7031North ArlingtonNorth Arlington, NJ
    7032KearnyKearny, NJ
    7033KenilworthKenilworth, NJ
    7034Lake HiawathaLake Hiawatha, NJ
    7035Lincoln ParkLincoln Park, NJ
    7036LindenLinden, NJ
    7039LivingstonLivingston, NJ
    7040MaplewoodMaplewood, NJ
    7041MillburnMillburn, NJ
    7042MontclairMontclair, NJ
    7043MontclairMontclair, NJ
    7044VeronaVerona, NJ
    7045MontvilleMontville, NJ
    7046Mountain LakesMountain Lakes, NJ
    7047North BergenNorth Bergen, NJ
    7050OrangeOrange, NJ
    7051OrangeOrange, NJ
    7052West OrangeWest Orange, NJ
    7054ParsippanyParsippany, NJ
    7055PassaicPassaic, NJ
    7057WallingtonWallington, NJ
    7058Pine BrookPine Brook, NJ
    7059WarrenWarren, NJ
    7060PlainfieldPlainfield, NJ
    7061PlainfieldPlainfield, NJ
    7062PlainfieldPlainfield, NJ
    7063PlainfieldPlainfield, NJ
    7064Port ReadingPort Reading, NJ
    7065RahwayRahway, NJ
    7066ClarkClark, NJ
    7067ColoniaColonia, NJ
    7068RoselandRoseland, NJ
    7069WatchungWatchung, NJ
    7070RutherfordRutherford, NJ
    7071LyndhurstLyndhurst, NJ
    7072CarlstadtCarlstadt, NJ
    7073East RutherfordEast Rutherford, NJ
    7074MoonachieMoonachie, NJ
    7075Wood RidgeWood Ridge, NJ
    7076Scotch PlainsScotch Plains, NJ
    7077SewarenSewaren, NJ


    List of hospitals in New Jersey Cities, USA

    Hospital nameAddressWebsiteEmail
    American Academy Of Cme, Inc.2275 West Country roadhttp://www.academycme.org/smoylan@academycme.org
    American Headache Society19 Mantua Roadhttp://www.ahsnet.orglmcgillicuddy@talley.com
    American Society For Histocompatibility & Immunogenetics15000 Commerce Parkwayhttp://www.ashi-hla.orgcmacnab@ahint.com
    Atlantic Healthc/o Overlook Hospital 99 Beauvoir Ave.jeff.levine@ahsys.org
    Atlanticare Regional Medical Center1925 Pacific Avenuevictoria.liedel@atlanicare.org
    Bayonne Hospital29 East 29th Streetjduffy@bayonnemedicalcenter.org
    Capital Health System750 Brunswick Ave.mma20@verizon.net
    Center For Independent Healthcare Education1007 Bayley Courtpdelisle@jointsponsor.com
    Centrastate Medical Center901 West Main Streetfootcaredoc@yahoo.com
    Children's Specialized Hospital150 New Providence Roadumehta@childrens-specialized.org
    Christ Hospital176 Palisade Avenuerowan37@aol.com
    Cme LlcHarborside Financial Centerhttp://www.cmellc.commarsha.peruo@cmellc.com
    Community Medical Center99 Highway 37 Westlaskey@sbhcs.com
    Consortium Of Multiple Sclerosis Centers359 Main Street, Suite Ahttp://www.mscare.orglauriescudder@npedu.com
    Cooper Health SystemThree Executive Campus, Suite 240http://www.cooperhealth.orgaloi-loretta@cooperhealth.edu
    Deborah Heart & Lung Center200 Trenton Rd.schloob@deborah.org
    East Orange General Hospital300 Central Avenuerobertj_md@hotmail.com
    Edsource Communications, Inc.116 Village Boulevardhttp://www.edsourcece.comskarel@edsourcece.com
    Essex County Hospital, Institute For Mental Health Policy, Research & Treatment204 Grove Avenelangovan@health.essexcounty.org
    Hackensack University Medical Center30 Prospect Avenueisawczuk@humed.com
    Hackettstown Regional Medical Center651 Willow Grove St.jschilling@hch.org
    Health Research And Educational Trust Of New Jersey (Hret)760 Alexander Roadaholmes@njha.com
    Hemedicus, Inc220 Kinderkamack Roadhttp://www.hemedicus.comrsimak@hemedicus.com
    Hoboken University Medical Center308 Willow Streetiagams@hobokenumc.com
    Holy Name Medical CenterMedical Affairs, 3 West 718 Teaneck Roadrigolosi@mail.holyjname.org
    Hunterdon Medical Center2100 Wescott Drivecoates.robert@hunterdonhealth.org
    Innovations In Medical Education And Training615 Linwood Avehttp://www.imetcme.comjennifer@imetcme.com
    Institute For Medical And Nursing Education, The150 West End Avenuehttp://www.imne.comsteve.weinman@imne.com
    Integrity Continuing Education, Inc.106 Apple Streethttp://www.integrityce.commbaffuto@integrityce.com
    Jfk Medical CenterJFK Medical Centerhttp://www.solarishs.orgckolber@solarishs.org
    Kessler Foundation1199 Pleasant Valley Wayhttp://www.kesslerfoundation.orgcdavide@kesslerfoundation.org
    Liberty Health355 Grand Street Room 3W026dratner@libertyhcs.org
    M.J. Powers & Co Publishers65 Madison Avenuehttp://www.alertpubs.comtrish@alertpubs.com
    Medcases, Llc4365 US Highway 1http://www.medcases.comcarolyn.darrow@medcases.com
    Medical Learning Institute, Inc.203 Main Street, Suite 249http://www.mlicme.org/cgusack@mlicme.org
    Meridian Health1945 Rte. 33srosenthal@meridianhealth.com
    Monmouth Medical Center300 Second Ave.jjaeger@sbhcs.com
    Network For Continuing Medical EducationOne Harmon Plazahttp://www.ncme.comwbeckman@ncme.com
    Newark Beth Israel Medical Center201 Lyons Avenuejrosenblatt@sbhcs.com
    North American Center For Continuing Medical Education300 Rike Drivehttp://www.naccme.comjsavage@naccme.com
    Our Lady Of Lourdes Medical Center1600 Haddon Avenueashongf@lourdesnet.org
    Pdr Network, Llc5 Paragon Drivemukesh.mehta@pdr.net
    Physicians' Education Resource666 Plainsboro Roadhttp://www.cancerlearning.comjlum@arcmesa.org
    Princeton Healthcare System253 Witherspoon Street, Suite Mmail@nathanmd.com
    Projects In Knowledge, Inc.Overlook at Great Notchhttp://www.projectsinknowledge.comr.stern@projectsinknowledge.com
    Raritan Bay Medical Center530 New Brunswick Avenuessen@rbmc.org
    Robert Wood Johnson U. Hospital Rahway865 Stone Streettsanshi@aol.com
    Rutgers University Student Health CenterHurtado Health Centerdk10@rci.rutgers.edu
    Saint Clare's Hospital25 Pocono Roadraypath@aol.com
    Senator G.W. Hagedorn Psychiatric Hospital200 Sanatorium Rd.hilary.hanchuk@dhs.state.nj.us
    Somerset Medical CenterContinuing Med. Ed. Dept. 110 Rehill Ave.
    South Jersey Healthcare65 S. State Streetjshieldsmd@aol.com
    St. Barnabas Medical Center94 Old Short Hills Roadhrosenberg@sbhcs.com
    St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center703 Main Streetdaleyt@sjhmc.org
    St. Michael's Medical Center268 Martin Luther King Blvd.dbenedetto@smmcnj.org
    St. Peter's University Hospital254 Easton Avenuenkothari@saintpetersuh.com
    Trenton Psychiatric HospitalP.O. Box 7500 Sullivan Waylawrence.rossi@dhs.state.nj.us
    Trinitas Regional Medical Center225 Williamson Streetvgarg@trinitas.org
    University Of Medicine & Dentistry Of New Jersey30 Bergen Street - ADMC710http://www.umdnj.educcdwyer@umdnj.edu
    Valley HospitalLinwood & North Van Dien Avenuerubimi3@valleyhealth.com
    Veritas Institute For Medical Education, Inc.611 Route 46 West, 4th Floorhttp://www.veritasime.comjulie.tagliareni@veritasime.com
    Vindico Medical Education, Llc6900 Grove Roadhttp://www.vindicomeded.comfbantivoglio@vindicomeded.com
    Virtua Health Physicians Cme Program175 Madison Avegbusch@virtua.org
    Voxmedia Llc454 Morris Avenuehttp://www.voxmediainternational.comjstotler@voxmedia.us